PTO Executive Committee 2023-2024

  • Tracy Timmons, President
  • Molly O'Brien, President
  • Holly Sutcliffe, Vice President
  • Morgan Yarker, Vice President
  • Erin Gochenouer, Treasurer
  • Anna Gnade, Treasurer
  • Melissa Adams, Secretary
  • Tiffany Hall, Secretary
  • Scott Fillner, Principal

Committee Chairs

  • Art Show Cookies: PTO Board
  • Back to School Bash: Tara Dirks and Kari Titus
  • (Board organizes fundraising activity)
  • Beautification: Melissa Adams
  • Box Tops and Hy-Vee Receipts: Kayte Veldhuizen
  • Class Packs: Anna Gnade and Julie Miller
  • Conference Meals: Bobbie Janssen
  • Dine Out for Westfield:  Tracy Timmons and Tiffany Hall
  • Homecoming Parade: Morgan Yerker
  • Kernels Night: Tracy Timmons and Tiffany Hall
  • Movie Night:   Brittany Barnhart 
  • Open House: PTO Board
  • Pancake/Family Fun Night:   Holly Sutcliffe
  • Rough Riders Night: Holly Sutcliffe
  • Fit Club: OPEN
  • Learning Night: Michelle Bovinet, Erica Taylor, Divya Sishtla and Morgan Yarker
  • Sock Hop: (OPEN)
  • Staff Lunch: Kayte Veldhuizen
  • Stride for Pride: Erin Gochenour,  Melissa Adams  and Rajni Vidhijeet
  • Technology Chair: Dani Allensworth
  • Window Decorator: Ivy Hinrichs and Shiuli Mandal
  • Yearbook: Dani Allensworth
If you would like to help organize any of the above events, please e-mail us at

Home  |  Calendar of Events  |  PTO Meeting Minutes  |  Chairs and Officers  |  About Committees  |  PTO Meetings

Consumer Fundraisers  |  Other PTO Projects  |  Bylaws  |  Standing Rules  |  Forms  |  Budgets & PTO Purchases

Useful Links & Forms  |  Contact Us  |  Sitemap  |  Login

Copyright © 2009-2024 • Westfield PTO

Cedar Rapids Web Design
Cedar Rapids Web Design